Shining & Seasons of Mist

Shining signs with Season of Mist. Statement from Niklas Kvarforth: “After a long period of negotiations and discussions that lasted almost eight years, I have now chosen to grant Season Of Mist the privilege of releasing the next SHINING album. We have also once again decided to work with Andy La Roque and record at his Sonic Train facilities. The ceremony is set to begin in September, and thus my ninth child can be expected in early 2015″.


At long last, Season of Mist is thrilled to welcome extreme metal lunatics Shining to the roster! SHINING is made of mastermind Niklas Kvarforth (vocals, concept, guitars) and his “toolbox”: Rainer Tuomikanto (drums), Christian Larsson (bass), Euge Valovirta (guitar), and Peter Huss (guitar). The Swedes’ forthcoming ninth full-length should hit the stores early 2015.


Gespeichert unter: Aufgeschnappt — Imperial Warcry, 22:18:04 Kommentar schreiben


Bisher keine Pingbacks für diesen Eintrag...